Mission Statement

The mission of the Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS® is to serve its members by providing and promoting educational, business planning, governmental advocacy, and other appropriate/relevant programs and services to enhance members’ freedom and ability to successfully and competently conduct their individual business in a manner consistent with the Code of Ethics and Fair Housing practices. Through collective action the Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS® promotes the enhancement and preservation of the right to own, transfer, and use real property.

NWAOR 2016 Leadership


Executive Committee

executive-2016
Front Row: Scott Lalli (Past President), Jed Nilson (2016 President), Travis Nokes (Treasurer)

Back Row: Mike Ostermiller (CEO), Sonya Smithing (President Elect), Brenda Nelson (First Vice), Robert Bolar (Second Vice)

Board of Directors

bod2016
Front Row: Sonya Smithing, Jed Nilson, Shauna Ray

Middle Row: Mike Ostermiller, Stephanie Taylor, Anne Lansing, Jared Payne

Back Row: Robert Bolar, Scott Lalli, Randy Benoit, Bob Hill, Travis Nokes, Brenda Nelson, Luke Balster, Ron Snow

2016 Staff Directory


Jed Nilson
2016 NWAOR President
Jed@NilsonHomes.com

Mike Ostermiller
CEO
Mike@nwaor.com

Kristi Jeppesen
Director of Accounting & Digital Media
Kristi@nwaor.com

Shayla Chavez
Director of Operations
Shayla@nwaor.com

Kelli Bilderback
Director of Membership & Education
Kelli@nwaor.com

Taylor Sherrow
Receptionist
Receptionist@nwaor.com